Fashion and Fabulous Finds Friday

Fashion

IMG_7920IMG_7913IMG_7929IMG_7950Cami: LOFT | Cardigan: Target | Jeans: Mossimo-Target | Shoes: Payless | Pearls: vintage | Glasses: Coastal Contacts

Fabulous Finds

I am drooling over Darby’s new dining room wall! Stenciled in navy and white, it just screams fun sophistication. Go check it out – you’ll be inspired to give the world of new-style stenciling a try in your home!

Miss Casey (whom I now have the pleasure of calling an IRL friend…more on that next week), just got a blog makeover that I really think you should go oooooh and aaaaah over! I adore it! The handiwork is courtesy of the girls over at Maiedae – an up and coming design company that has a wonderful story of friendship and inspiration behind it. β™₯ If you’re in need of some spring sprucing on your blog, look up Jenny or Savannah today!

Beautiful, inspiring post by Sophie about dreaming big, and being brave enough to share those dreams with others! She shares some great quotes as she honestly shows us her heart, and a glimpse at the wonderful dreams she is chasing.

Week in Review

Monday: Believe Me if All Those Endearing Young Charms – an Irish ballad about true love
Tuesday: Moroccan Quinoa – an amazingly simple, amazingly delicious side or main dish
Wednesday: Reclaiming Your Mental Health Day – because we all need to regroup
Thursday: A Touch of Spring – a little glimpse of my spring decor

Thank you, as always, for another week of faithfully visiting (and sharing, and pinning!) my little corner of the interweb. I β™₯ my readers!

10 thoughts on “Fashion and Fabulous Finds Friday

  1. I LOVE this outfit on you Kristin, one of my favorites by far. Are those shoes comfy?! I really want to buy them (had them in my hand last weekend but then changed my mind), but not sure if the comfort level will last throughout the day.

    • Thank you Sarah! You are so sweet! I do like these shoes, though I have to say I’ve never worn them for a full day of being on my feet. They’re comfy enough for running to the store or to church. No blisters or complaints here!

  2. Those sparkly flats are TOO CUTE!!! As are you, my friend! And thanks for the sweet shout-out!! Here’s wishing you the loveliest of weekends!

    • Thanks girl :-). And you’re welcome! We did have a lovely, rejuvenating weekend indeed. Thankful for it. Hope your travels weren’t too taxing! Glad to see your “made it home” tweet!

    • Thank you Rachel! Spring is sure tempting us here in the mid-Atlantic. Saturday was tee-shirt weather, and then last night we got snow. What???? Hang in there! It’ll come… πŸ™‚

    • Of course! I wanted others to admire your beautiful handi-work ;-). Thanks for your sweet comment about my outfit too! Hope your week gets off to a great start!

Leave a Reply

