2013 Valentine Kits

IMG_5451

Hello All! It’s an exciting day around here… I am happy to announce that I am once again offering my handmade Valentine Kits! Each kit contains 5 small gifts and a set of 5 love-note sized envelopes. You can give them all at once, or, to draw out the season of love a little further, give one gift a day for the 10 days leading up to Valentine’s Day! This year, the kits contain:

An insert to place into a 5×7 picture frame (frame not included) to create a Dry-Erase Message Board to leave little notes for each other all year ’round!
Dry-erase marker
Eraser
2 oz Massage Oil (100% Sweet Almond Oil w/ Vitamin E (fairly fragrance free…you can scent it with essential oils if you wish)
Original Hershey Chocolate Bar with a cute saying attached
Two Sweetheart Cinnamon Tea Bags attached to 7 Love Questions to discuss with your man (you know, some “tea and talk”)
Homemade BBQ Rub Tin
5 Love Note Cards and Envelopes

Kits are priced at only $25 with free shipping!

We all know how hard it is to shop for that special man in our life, right? Well this year give him some practical things he will love. Gifts from the heart!

Here are a few more detailed pictures of what the kit contains:

I am using a wide variety of masculine prints, and because of how popular these kits were last year, I am not able to guarantee a certain print. You are welcome to let me know your guy’s favorite color, or if he is into sports, etc. and I will try my best to find a pattern that is a good match!

So how to order your very own kit? Just CLICK HERE, and it will take you right on over to the listing in my store: Vignettes Paperie. Don’t wait! Because I make these from scratch, there may be a slight shipping delay, so order yours soon to insure timely delivery for V-day!

And one eensy weensy request? Would you be a dear, and share this with your friends? Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Blog…however you’d like! Thank yooooou! *Big Squishy Hug*

12 thoughts on “2013 Valentine Kits

  1. So I tried to order the kit tonight. When I went to checkout, it gave an error saying something like it couldn’t display the content. Help? I’m assuming it was trying to direct me to paypal, but for some reason wouldn’t pull up.

    • Rebecca, I’m so sorry you had trouble! When I tried just a minute ago, everything seemed to be working ok on this end. Perhaps paypal was just having a hiccup/reboot, or you were trying to checkout at the exact same time as someone else and it froze up? You are right, when you press the “checkout” button, it should take you directly to a paypal page where you can either log-in or checkout as a guest. Would you mind trying one more time, and if it still doesn’t work, I’ll have to look into it further… Again, I’m so sorry for the inconvenience!

Leave a Reply

