31 Days {Day 22}: Autumn Inspiration for Your Weekend

As usual on Saturdays, I’m here to share some of the wonderful autumnal inspiration that I’ve found around the interwebs this week. They are all simple projects or recipes that you could complete easily during your days off. I hope you enjoy exploring them! Click directly on the pictures to be taken to the host site for more details.

Love this cheap, natural, fabulous centerpiece idea from SAS Interiors. Perfect for a long skinny table!

 

Great PB knock off mantel (with tutorial) from Dean and Shannon. AND some really cute ideas for a white mantel theme!

 

Although not blatently "fall". I love the look this would add to your fall decor. Can you tell I'm in love with book crafts lately? 😉

 

A bowl of pumpkins is cute, but a bowl of pumpkins with little bits of ribbon around them? Super cute!

Hope you enjoy your weekends dears! Mine will be filled with painting, painting, and if I’m lucky…more painting! 🙂

If you’d like to catch up on previous 31 Day posts, here they are:

Day 1: My Very Favorite Time of the Year
Day 2
: Cozying Up Your Home for Fall

Day 3: The Recipe EVERYONE Should Have for Fall
Day 4: Preparing for Winter
Day 5: My Home – Fall Style
Day 6: Autumn Snack Time!
Day 7: Friday’s Fall Foto Felicity
Day 8: Some Simple Fall Projects for the Weekend
Day 9: An Autumn Menu
Day 10: A Very Versatile Fall Accessory – How To Tie a Scarf
Day 11: Smoky Sweet Potato Soup Recipe
Day 12: First Impressions – Fallish Front Doors
Day 13: A Prayer for Autumntide
Day 14: Friday’s Fall Foto Felicity
Day 15: Wonderful Weekend Ideas for Fall
Day 16: Another Autumn Menu
Day 17: Drinks All Around!
Day 18: Crockpot Country Captain’s Chicken
Day 19: Together. It’s a Great Place to Be.

 

3 thoughts on “31 Days {Day 22}: Autumn Inspiration for Your Weekend

  1. Love the pumpkins with the ribbon on, so simple but so cute. I also had found a tutorial to make one of those paper wreaths, I am not sure if I still have it, but if that picture didn’t come with instructions let me know and I can try to find it. It was really simple. I even bought a book at a yard sale to make it but never got the other bits and it never got made. Maybe this year? Happy Weekend friend

Leave a comment